2019 Committee Chairs
Membership:Anthony Gallo, City of Simi Valley
Golf Tournament:

Kevin Carter, Huitt-Zollars, Inc.

Awards:Kash Hadipour, Atkins
Scholarships:Sujin Beck
Internship Program:vacant
Website Chair:Andrew Grubb, City of Camarillo
Young Professionals:Sarah Watte, Phoenix Civil
Certification Chair:Justin Link, City of Simi Valley
Const Inspectors' Network:Kenji Miyata, County of Ventura

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.