Your 2020 Executive Committee

Past President, Scott Meckstroth  President, Betsy CooperPresident-Elect, Loree BerrySecretaryNader Heydari
Jensen Design and SurveyCity of VenturaYeh and AssociatesCity of Thousand Oaks

Treasurer, Shaida StufflerChapter Delegate, Jay SpurginNational President-Elect, Mary Joyce IversDirector at Large, Justin Link
StantecRetiredCity of VenturaCity of Simi Valley

Ventura County Chapter APWA Bylaws:   Click Here to Download


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.