Your 2022 Executive Committee

Past President, Loree BerryPresident, Nader HeydariPresident-Elect, Shaida StufflerSecretary, Justin Link
Yeh and AssociatesCity of Thousand OaksKasraie ConsultingCity of Simi Valley


Treasurer, Becca BugielskiChapter Delegate, Ken MatsuokaDirector at Large, Andrew GrubbPast National President, Mary Joyce Ivers
MKN & AssociatesCity of CamarilloCity of CamarilloCity of Ventura 

Ventura County Chapter APWA Bylaws:   Click Here to Download


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.